Oiselle you are the best!

A couple weeks ago I received some fall clothes from Oiselle. The awesome capri tights that fit like a charm. I have not ran in them yet due to the warm temps here in AZ. I also got a super cozy cute top. I need the weather to cool down so I can wear them.

Oiselle capri tights

Super cozy soft running T-shirt. I had to sleep in it that night.

Last week I asked Kristin if there was anyway I could get a really small racing singlet for my daughter Katherine. We love to do a few 5ks each year as mother and daughter. We will usually head to Target and get matching t-shirts from the girls dept to race in. So I wanted to get her a Oiselle jersey so we could match. Kristin popped one in the mail right away. It is a bit big but she will manage.

Matching Oiselle jerseys.

We will be doing the Run for Sally http://www.run4sal.com/ on Dec 8  and then Irongirl on Dec 16 http://www.irongirl.com/Events/Fountain_Hills.htm#axzz28uqMgKEZ.

Signup and come join us at both or one of the events. You don’t have to be fast just come out and have fun. Because if you are not having fun then why are you doing it!!!

Leave a Reply

From Joy to the World

LA Entertainment Industry Coverage from a USC Content Creator

Jay Dicharry's Website, An Athlete's Body

Jay Dicharry, physical therapist and biomechanist

Zucchini Runner

Eat clean. Live well. Be active.

The Local Elite

Live/Laugh/Love Running

kerrycamberg

Masters marathoner

